Abby Nabilla Surya Rinjani

abby.nabilla@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 5 Bandung

Hobbies: listening music, movie marathoning, photography, culinary

I do not really like working at office with deadlines, and fixed working hours. Being an entrepreneur, you can work with flexible hours and anywhere, so you do not have to worry about being bored. Also I want to be as successful as my mom, to create my own company.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Aurelia Jessie Melody

aurelia.jessie@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMAK 1 BPK Penabur Bandung

Hobbies: singing, playing music, traveling, eating, shopping

I believed that through this start-up development environment, I can realize my vision and mission to become an entrepreneur and also build my start-up business faster. I can be an innovative and creative person as well as a problem solver to realize my dream to bless many people through my global companies. There is no higher purpose than to serve others and glorify God’s name.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Azalea Triza Juliane

azalea.triza@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 3 Kota Sukabumi

Hobbies: cooking, swimming, cosplaying, crafting

I want to change and challenge myself and I want to socialize more. Become a businesswoman is also my dream and hopefully I can learn many things about business from this Entrepreneurship program.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Budi Saputra

budi.saputra@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 1 Jonggol

Hobbies: adventure

-

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Danang Wicoro

danang.wicoro@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMAK Penabur Gading Serpong

Hobbies: soccer, running

The reason I join Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship is as if I am having a chance to try something new that maybe I cannot get if I enroll in other programs. We are taught to develop our hobby or dreams to become a real business, something that we will enjoy, and importantly it will make money for us. We are learning not only to dream but we are learning to make it reality.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Danni Wahyudi Manta

danni.wahyudi@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 1 Salatiga

Hobbies: badminton, swimming, touring

It is my dream to become a Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship student. I want to be an entrepreneur. I have faith that Indonesia will be a great country with its culture, and through this program, I want to learn and explore my knowledge to develop local business.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Della Yunia Hogiana

della.yunia@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 1 Bandung

Hobbies: dancing, radio announcing, music

-

Business profile
Name: Hogiana
Product/Service: Fashion
Website: -
Social Media: @hogiana_id (instagram)

Dias Afif Riyadi

dias.afif@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 1 Pemalang

Hobbies: running

To be an entrepreneur is my dream, which is why I choose to continue my study in Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship. Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship gives me more time to think of business ideas and ways to build the idea into a business. My dream business is to have a floating restaurant. I hope that Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship is the path shown by God to realize my dream of becoming an entrepreneur.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Fadly Rizky Ramadhan

fadly.rizky@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 2 Bandung

Hobbies: adventure

I join Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship because my passion is in business, and I want to create job vacancies for people. Now I want give my time focusing for business.

Business profile
Name: brave.indonesia
Product/Service: service and product
Website: -
Social Media: brave.indonesia

Gama Panigara

gama.panigara@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA: -

Hobbies: futsal

I want to be an entrepreneur and I know that the Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship could be the catalyst for me.

Business profile
Name: Foralsa IndoMeatshop
Product/Service: meat & turkeys
Website: -
Social Media: -

Ghaida Lathifah Sudrajat

ghaida.lathifah@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 2 Bandung

Hobbies: travelling

Being an entrepreneur can provide jobs for people. I want to work at my own office for my business, so I can work flexible hours.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Iden Darmawan

iden.darmawan@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 1 Cicalengka

Hobbies: singing, writing poem & song

Being an entrepreneur is my dream, and Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship is the right place to make it come true.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Isnah Karimah

isnah.karimah@sbm.itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 1 Kajen

Hobbies: writing

I want to be entrepreneur. I want to make something that can be useful for others.

Business profile
Name: Kecempring
Product/Service: Culinary
Website: -
Social Media: Kece-mpring (fb)

Lidwina Kristantia

lidwina@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMAK 1 BPK Penabur Bandung

Hobbies: travelling

Because I want to be a successful entrepreneur and provide jobs for people. Also by being an entrepreneur, I can help Indonesia to reduce unemployment and increase income. I also want to have my own hotel business.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Melati Dwi Murniati

melati.dwi@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 1 Bekasi

Hobbies: photography, design

I am interested to continue my study at Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship because I want to learn how to be a good entrepreneur who adds a good value in society. I am interested to develop technology products and services

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Mentari Nur Utari

nur.utari@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Alfa Centauri Bandung

Hobbies: travelling

I want to be a businesswoman, to be an independent person who can manage time and create jobs.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Muhammad Fikri Akbar

fikri.akbar@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 8 Jakarta

Hobbies: football, startups

I want to focus on starting my own dream business. By joining Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship, I am hoping to get more suitable courses that can help me to make and nurture my own business.

Business profile
Name: Moonsoon Studio
Product/Service: Visual Branding
Website: Moonsoonstudio.cf
Social Media: https://instagram.com/moonsoonstudioid

Muhammad Firza Alfajri

firza.alfajri@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 2 Bekasi

Hobbies: reading, playing games

I believe this Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship can be a catalyst for me in doing business.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Muhammad Mahbub Syah

mahbubsyah@sbm-itb.ac.id

MAN 3 Malang

Hobbies: travelling, trying something new

I made a decision to enter Bachelor Program of Entrepreneur simply because I do not want to be tied with strict working hours and fewer holiday. Office work seems boring, and in doing business I have faith that I can be successful for myself but also for people around us.

Business profile
Name: Kolam Sosial
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Nanda Nyayu

nanda.nyayu@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 5 Bandung

Hobbies: watching movies, reading novels, photography

I want to be an entrepreneur and help my parents to develop their business.

Business profile
Name: Kolam Sosial
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Nisa Nurjanah

nisa.nurjanah@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 1 Cisarua

Hobbies: writing poem, singing

Because I want be a good entrepreneur. I need a support for start up my business.I also interested with Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship program.

Business profile
Name: Kece-mpring
Product/Service: Culinary
Website: -
Social Media: kece-mpring (facebook), @kecempring (twitter)

Reisa Achda Muhammad

reisa.achda@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMAN 2 Bandarlampung

Hobbies: reading books, playing games

I want to start my own business.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Roveldy Ellyando Kamada

roveldy.ellyando@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 2 Bandung

Hobbies: baseball

I want to have my own company and create job opportunities

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Selvy Dewi Ineke

selvy.dewi@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 4 Bandung

Hobbies: singing, dancing, business

I hope to be a business women in the future. I do not like to be a worker or manager, etc.

Business profile
Name: Limit Infinite
Product/Service: Khimar (fashion)
Website: -
Social Media: -

Shiddiq Ibrahim

shiddiq.ibrahim@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Alfa Centauri Bandung

Hobbies: travelling

I think business is my passion. I started to work in sales since I was 15. I want to create my own future here and be a part of agent of change for Indonesia.

Business profile
Name: Royal Concept
Product/Service: Property
Website: -
Social Media: @ibrahim.shidiq

Taufik Harisman

taufik.harisman@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Insan Cendekia Al-Kausar

Hobbies: travelling, playing games

Helping people by giving them a job could help their life and our country economics, that is why I wanted to become an entrepreneur. Being an employee was not really my style.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Tri Buana Desy Ariyanti

tri.buana@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 1 Magelang

Hobbies: reading

I want to study more about being an entrepreneur. I hope I can be a great businesswoman.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Yealinzka Tinnovia Kurrota Aini

yealinzka@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Labschool Kebayoran

Hobbies: drawing, reading

Because by being an entrepreneur I can still dedicate my hobbies and I can decrease the number of unemployment people in Indonesia by working with me.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -

Yoko Sariputra

yoko.sariputra@sbm-itb.ac.id

SMA Negeri 2 Cikarang

Hobbies: sport, reading

I am interested to continue my study in the Bachelor Program of Entrepreneurship because i want to be young entrepreneur. I would get a freedom, flexibility, social responsibility by being an entrepreneur. The number of unemployed in the extended family members is also my reason to be an entrepreneur.

Business profile
Name: -
Product/Service: -
Website: -
Social Media: -